I invented a dance it is called the velociraptor.

Don't be a ghost... leave a note, comment or hug below... thanks! AND IF you think you're too important to leave a comment or hug or what have you, you should know you aren't... so Ghost traffic go away. If you don't like what you see either A) close your eyes and pray it disappears or B) get over it. If you don't have anything nice or at least constructive to say please leave my diary now. The nice and/or constructive comment/sentiment/etc doesn't necessarily have to be about me or this crap of a journal... so whatever...be nice. OH and "fall" will lead you to older entries...

2004-01-31 - 1:34 p.m.

Make Note that this entry is NOT intended to make sense!! its just mildly humorous in its stupidity. Also WARNING this entry contains excessive and at sometime really annoying use of the following things: parentheses, dot dot dot or ... and interruptions of self, which usually just means more gosh darn parentheses

I�m gonna change this crappa-dapa.

I don�t like it anymore.

It makes me mad how sad it all is.. Like the red balloon popping. Why did you have to go and pop like that Red?

I mean I know that the Yellow balloon left you for the Blue balloon but come on ya don�t have to start acting like him.. All self-destructive and such. You know what else makes me mad.. Old Yeller. That movie tramatized me as a child. I think I stayed inside for like five days.. Little kid logic... it escapes me now. I don�t think I have ever mentioned that I have really bad grammar.

Yesterday was cool. I bombed too two quizzes�.too two quizzes? Tutu quizzes, Oh yes and Orange tutus are totally out this year, and red tutus are the new pink�. But back to bombing the quizzes� it was cool because I didn�t care at all. I mean I forgot about it right away�.. But now I remember it� oh well better luck next time or better prepared next time� which ever comes first. Like the chicken and the egg, Personally I think it was the chicken like divine creation.. And God came down from the sky and said.. �Here chicky chicky� and there was chicken. It was ricockulously cold here yesterday. I had to wear two fleeces a pull-over and a zip-up. Twas embarrassing because the zip-up had kitty ears on it. So all day people were staring at me. A few souls sympathetic to my kitty ear woes commented on the cuteness of the ears. Thanks : )

So I was flipping through my note cards which my tutor had made for me and I noticed that she had spelled overwhelm like this �overwehlm��..oh well, whatever quisquis .

I don�t think I have ever mentioned that I have really bad grammar....(oh wait yes i did in this entry even!) I do you�ve probably noticed by now.

At least I don�t have a phonics problem like my mommy. she says anonymity like an-nimoe-de or ane-nemo-dy. (Nemo means nobody or no one in latin). Back to grammar. I learned what little grammar I know from listening to other people and mimicking them. You know maybe I should be a telemarketer� that way I could keep people on the line until I had made my point at which time they would say what the heck did you say? I would say things like �Sir/ma�am Hasenpfeffer Hello! The sweepstakes have ranned! (said with great enthusiasm) Entry want you now? Delay not you!� [hasenpfeffer means �A highly seasoned stew of marinated rabbit meat� according to the dictionary ("the dictionary" like there is just one... you know that one!)] [did I just use brackets�yes I did twice�that�s a new low... I am ashamed of being the only person who I know who knows that is the correct way to place things when you have to place another unrelated thought within an unrelated thought..i.e. i like to interupt myself (redundant no? or persnaps you prefer redundant-ant....ant...ant) I�m sorry I have let you down guys� I swear I�d didn�t know that was going to happen �honest I didn�t].

Back to the telemarketer thingy. Okay so maybe that, little prediction of what i would be like if i was a telemarketer, is an exaggeration. But I am sure that if I took a vow of silence for like 5 years I would forget English and talk only in mind language. I would say things like �Where am I going?� constantly or �Dang this an ugly baby!� �while holding said �ugly baby��whilst sitting next to said �ugly bab[y�s]� mother. It would be like that movie �What Women Want� only it would be called �What Bucky Wants.� I can see it now� wavy lines appear like in �Clarissa Explains It All� (I loved that show)�����������....................................................

Yeah well� Yeah. My imagination is like a vortex�wait�um. Or maybe like a black hole or a bottomless pit.

Back to yesterday. I would like to post a conversation I had with my friend Nat which occurred yesterday via notes. If that makes any sense�

WARNING: THESE NOTES CONTAINS R-RATED LANGUAGE! ALSO NOTE THESE NOTES DO NOT CONTAIN INSIDE JOKES THEY ARE JUST RICOCKULOUS AND MAY NOT MAKE SENSE TO THE SANE MIND.

NOTE 1:

FROM �BUCKY�

The debate is still raging does �What�s Her Face� (from homestar runner) have potatoes for jimmies? Or is Couch Master Flex gonna have to get rough? Hey, Mickey you know where it�s at! Whatever happened to the days when calling someone a mutant was politically correct? I�ll tell you�.telemarketers. Arm yourself! Yeah get like 5 more arms and run around slapping yourself because you are ON FIRE! ..AHHHHH. Jimmies. Mike and Ike�s with tomato flavored Jimmies. And sandbags to keep back the Bastard Crap masters of Iceland (1) that are trying to take away Canadians. Damn Canadians of Canadia�and their Bacon�(2)

NOTE 2:

FROM �NAT�

TO �BUCKY�

So is this causing your upset? (3)

NOTE 3:

FROM �BUCKY�

TO �NAT�

NO its because I went their and they tried to poke me with pins and needles while I was skating on puppies.(4)

NOTE 4:

FROM �NAT�

TO �BUCKY�

(5)

NOTE 5:

FROM �BUCKY�

TO �NAT�

No and the cats got all jealous and stuff right? When the King crab got all puffy I had no options and it rained turtles for like five minutes .(6) No Options I tell you Gemocracy is that?(7) Photocopy(8).

NOTE 6:

FROM �NAT�

TO �BUCKY�

It�s funny. All the cats and dolphins keep swimming away, but unfortunately I can�t catch one of them + throw them out the window.(9)

NOTE 7:

FROM �BUCKY�

TO �NAT�

What are you? A Gemocrat? (10) Get your dang monkey bricks out of my shoe! They keep pissing on me!

NOTE 8:

FROM �NAT�

TO �BUCKY�

That dang monkey brick is my friend. So let her be and let her eat at your shoe!

NOTE 9:

FROM �BUCKY�

TO �NAT�

Stop Hissing and farting uncontrollably. God Ma�am box of chocolates. If you like living in a box.

NOTE 10:

FROM �NAT�

TO �BUCKY�

Hey man farting is natural! And plus you know you like the smell. I�ll save it in a jar and give it to you!

NOTE 11:

FROM �BUCKY�

TO �NAT�

No cuz�then..cuz ..I would get Natington�s Disease die-zzzs . Bag o� Fleas

Mikey you got no class.

NOTE 12:

FROM �NAT�

TO �BUCKY�

Okay let�s get serious here�

Where are the blue tires at?

NOTE 13:

FROM �BUCKY�

TO �NAT�

Mexico I told you DANG.

Rockin� the Japanese with a sam-witch.

Chunky gorilla pants. Poop. Giddy-up

Port-hole master.

NOTE 14:

FROM �NAT�

TO �BUCKY�

- Giddy-up? You want me to giddy-up? What are these words you speak of?

Shlippy lappy tappy�exactly�you heard! Now

what?

NOTE 15:

FROM �BUCKY�

TO �NAT�

Now I go gently into the dark dark night�Oh crap it�s dark I�m afraid of the dark!

END OF NOTE SEQUENCE!! GRRAARR!

Yeah that�s the sum of it. Questions? Answers?

Footnotes? YES PLEASE!

1 In no way is this comment intended to be offensive to Icelandic people

2 In no way is this comment intended to be offensive to Canadians

3 Nat knows proper grammar but decided not to used it.

4 There is Canada. The fact that I wrote the incorrect form of �there� (for the context of said footnoted sentence) is unknown to me. I was not actually skating on puppies� they were baby rabbits.

5 Note 4 has been stricken from the record to maintain ane-nemo-de.. Actually it was removed because it did not pertain to the subject at hand.

6 frivolous approximation. Which is why it required a footnote.

7 I think I really meant to say �WHAT kind of Gemocracy.is that?� �NAT� underlined Gemocracy. If that means anything to ya�eh what it to you kid?!? See!

8 Made ya look! Hehe oh you don�t find that funny eh? Sorry� I�m ashamed of myself�

9 No dolphins or cats were harmed during the making of this note�but afterwards�

10 weird squiggly mouthed ghost-like apparition drawn following the question of political stance.

because riding on city buses for a hobby is sad

.trip. - .fall. - .bounce. - .ashes ashes . - .we all. - .fall down.

Got something to say? Well, say it because how else am I gonna know what you're thinking? Only 2 of you has/have opinions?

(click on the number to add a comment)



Don't Make Me Hug Myself, I'll Do It!


*HUGS* TOTAL! give lesbfriends6 more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.

So I noticed a shit load of people tracking internet dirt through my journal but not leaving me any comments or notes...so hey if your gonna click/sneeze and wipe your dirty internet germs all over my lapel the least you could do is leave me friggin note or comment... I don't like ghost traffic. Its not polite. And for those of you who leave me a comment, note, and/or guestbook entry thank you in advance! Don't have time you say? Well, then you could just give me a hug (see above). That only takes a second. Thanks!

............................................................................................I trail off in one sentence out of five

..........................................................................and the rest of the time I just.....

.......................................................................................................................mumble...............................................

.................................................................................................................................................................................

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

The current mood of sometimesmostly at www.imood.com

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

.

.

.

.

.

.

hosted by DiaryLand.com

.

.

.

.

.

.

moon phases

.

.

.

.

.

. Get Listed! touch me give me some clix

.

.

.

.

Bravenet.com