I invented a dance it is called the velociraptor.

Don't be a ghost... leave a note, comment or hug below... thanks! AND IF you think you're too important to leave a comment or hug or what have you, you should know you aren't... so Ghost traffic go away. If you don't like what you see either A) close your eyes and pray it disappears or B) get over it. If you don't have anything nice or at least constructive to say please leave my diary now. The nice and/or constructive comment/sentiment/etc doesn't necessarily have to be about me or this crap of a journal... so whatever...be nice. OH and "fall" will lead you to older entries...

2003-11-04 - 7:51 p.m.

now i can finally add a proper entry... I went home for the weekend and i type up a note and that was my last entry but i really didn't say anything about what was going on... well i read M's diary yup yup... well if you read my last entry you know that, well she is wrong about how i feel.. she is not ugly! she is hot, absolutely beautiful in an undescribible way.... uhhhhhh mmmmmmmm...... woah icecream....snowcones, cold showers... hehehe. I never write like this i feel weird. ugh! Well i am back with my ex-gf now my gf. but i told her before we started dating again that i love M and that if it came down to it i would go with M which is harsh but i don't want to lead her on that i am only interested in her (her being my gf) when i am not... well its sorta like that song by Smokey robinson "I don't like you but i love you seems that i am always thinking of oooohhh you treat me badly i love you madly you really got a hold on me" if i could just add and I like her(M) and i love her, seems that i am always dreaming of her, ohhh i treat her badly, but i love her madly i've really got no hold on me... well i am notorious for loving multiple people at once but i swore to GOD or whatever that i WOULD NOT CHEAT NO MATTER WHAT ON my gf EVEN IF M WAS LIKE I LOVE YOU LETS DO IT IN THE ROAD... i would be like no. no no no no no no no!!! I have a girlfriend who i love and respect and adore! i will not make out with you!!! maybe i am just to chipper right now for my own good as i am not even taking my own feeling seriously... shitty bum bum... But i am serious about my gf as i had loved her actively for 6 years and counting like i said, but i don't think i trust her like i do M. but i know that M is not ready for a relationship with me. So i am going to be with my gf in hopes that i can continue to be friends with M and have a relationship with one of the women i love... I know the previous entry seems to say that i love only M but then again it is a letter and i never gave it to her because i thought about it and it is misleading... i wrote it a week ago not that i didn't love my gf a week ago.. why am i acting like my diary is the spanish inquisition? well i'll tell you... I guess it's because nobody here at school or anybody at home seems to understand why i do the things i do or feel the way i do which is almost impossible to explain without reveiling everything about my past with my gf... which i have told very very very few people... and i really don't know if i want to tell anymore people including the people that might read this... not that i don't trust you all but ya know everytime i tell someone about our past people seem to think i am insane that i must be crazy to still talk to my gf let alone want to be with her..

because riding on city buses for a hobby is sad

.trip. - .fall. - .bounce. - .ashes ashes . - .we all. - .fall down.

Got something to say? Well, say it because how else am I gonna know what you're thinking? Only 1 of you has/have opinions?

(click on the number to add a comment)



Don't Make Me Hug Myself, I'll Do It!


*HUGS* TOTAL! give lesbfriends6 more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.

So I noticed a shit load of people tracking internet dirt through my journal but not leaving me any comments or notes...so hey if your gonna click/sneeze and wipe your dirty internet germs all over my lapel the least you could do is leave me friggin note or comment... I don't like ghost traffic. Its not polite. And for those of you who leave me a comment, note, and/or guestbook entry thank you in advance! Don't have time you say? Well, then you could just give me a hug (see above). That only takes a second. Thanks!

............................................................................................I trail off in one sentence out of five

..........................................................................and the rest of the time I just.....

.......................................................................................................................mumble...............................................

.................................................................................................................................................................................

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

The current mood of sometimesmostly at www.imood.com

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

.

.

.

.

.

.

hosted by DiaryLand.com

.

.

.

.

.

.

moon phases

.

.

.

.

.

. Get Listed! touch me give me some clix

.

.

.

.

Bravenet.com