I invented a dance it is called the velociraptor.

Don't be a ghost... leave a note, comment or hug below... thanks! AND IF you think you're too important to leave a comment or hug or what have you, you should know you aren't... so Ghost traffic go away. If you don't like what you see either A) close your eyes and pray it disappears or B) get over it. If you don't have anything nice or at least constructive to say please leave my diary now. The nice and/or constructive comment/sentiment/etc doesn't necessarily have to be about me or this crap of a journal... so whatever...be nice. OH and "fall" will lead you to older entries...

2007-12-15 - 3:30 a.m.

Excuse me for my swearing I have a dirty pirate mouth and I love it:

Today: my inner self says "shut up you douche! You sound like a whiney little turdmuffin!" (yeah at least my inner-self realizes I am a muffin of some kind)

So anyyyway I just finished my last exam for my latest degree (YES!) so I'm drunk, because that's what you do when you have no more school left in ya... yuuuh.

So I really feel like telling people about my dreams. As if ppl were super interested in them. I'm sure most people are thinking geez I really wonder what Char dreamt about last night... yeeeeeeeeeahhhh, k.

So my dreams last night:
1)
This dream involved me reverting to a baby Char status, being tiny and in diapers and my mom telling me I poop too much... So let's just leave that one at that because yeah I:
A) am 23 yrs old and I'm not wearing diapers until I am at least 120 yrs old
B) am not going to be under 5 ft 7 till I am 120 yrs old
C) was not an overly poopish child. I was normal or under poopish. In fact you know what I never pooped/poop... in my family we don't do that. We drop pellets, like owls. Because that's where it's at. pellets... pelletland yeah

(Quote Time:
"That is seriously enough... no one needs to know that crap" - "M"
"That crap? MUWhahahahhahhahhahahha!" - "C" = Me
"Sometimes you are absolutely a box of rocks" - "M" )

So annnnyway back to the dreams I had last night:

2)Before I went to sleep I watched this hysterical video on youtube where a T&S fan redubbed a trailer talk episode:

Thus I had the obligitory Tegan Quin dream that I've been having quite often for some reason.

3) But more importantly I had this dream where a I was standing in a old plantation home and it was 2d and in B&W. Apparently there was a party going on (and some of the ppl were 3d... weird) and I say to myself "this sucks, plantations are stupid." So I slip out the back door of the "party room."

I go down these stairs that are built into the trunk of a very large-and-in-charge-tree which is growing through the center of the house. When I reach the bottom of the stairs I find myself in 1920-1930's America Mafia street setting and (also in B&W) and there is a huge black puddle in front of me. I look at it and suddenly a trench-coat wearing, fetorda toting, freaky type shadow pulls itself up from the ground and shoots me 2 times... And I say "you dick!"

Then I wake up to M saying "What the hell?!!?" Apparently I not only did a nice shin-kicking dance but I also pushed her out of bed (good thing we have a low-to-the-ground bed...).
What? I was dreaming... sorry if my dreams make me violate the ones I love but geez they (M) agreed to sleep with me for the rest of my natural life so she should "model through it." I mean she snores every night and I kick her and push her out of bed one time in >4 yrs... GOI.

AAAAAAAAAAAAAANYWAY
4) So after the last ridiculous cluster fuck dream I suppose my mind was like hey C you shouldn't be so fucked up all the time... be realistic you basket of crazy as shitcrackers! So my final dream involved something that in a ridiculous yet possible world could happen...
K, so I'm at the door of a large red brick fit-for-city building (i.e. lot's of floors + little ground area)...
A dirty old man comes up to me and asks me if I could tell him how to get to Alaska and "yeah turn right at Washington head through the lovely city of Vancouver. Then you want to head towards the Yukon territory, through Whitehorse, you can't miss it." After which the old man said thank you and gave me a ponytail holder. So he's obviously crazy and I am ridiculously more geographically-knowledgeable about Canada than I thought I was... (ps Canada rocks).

Then I walk into the front door of the building, and like so many dreams I've had before the world becomes 2D and I am in the setting/hotel of Dark Fall which is a game I played the other day while I was bored (because hell anything but studying right?). And that game is scary for friggin 2D... really. Anyway, so I am in this creepy 2D B&W hotel and all of the sudden my friend A walks up from behind me and says "you're late! Cognitive psych is over! You lose!"

To which I reply "WHAT? I took that exam last week and I did okay."

A: "No they don't like the way you wrote your essay and they read it in front of the whole class and laughed at you. They even mentioned your name and called you a peon."

To which I responded: "I've got like 9 black hoodies so they can kiss my ass."
Yes because black hoodies = degrees in psychology right?


OKAY SOOOOO:
I don't know why I felt those dreams were so important...

Like I said before I took my last final today. It was in criminal psychology. In that class I talked to this girl who was super nice. And today she finished her exam before I finished mine and she stood at the door and kinda hesitated going out because I know she wanted to wave goodbye to me. And I ignored her and didn't even look up... and I felt like such an asshole for it. It was hours ago and it's not like we hung out all the time or anything, but she was nice and I feel like such a jerk... Anyway that was my gripe about my stupidity/jerkiness for the day.

So la la la no more school! At least for a while... fabulous mastery of non-scholarity! (okay so I like to make up word here and there and use ellipses inappropriately get over it)...

so okay I'm drunk and apparently, unlike most people, I am less funny when I am drunk than when I am sober. So I'll just shut the hell up and stop rambling.


YAY no more school!

because riding on city buses for a hobby is sad

.trip. - .fall. - .bounce. - .ashes ashes . - .we all. - .fall down.

Got something to say? Well, say it because how else am I gonna know what you're thinking? Only 0 of you has/have opinions?

(click on the number to add a comment)



Don't Make Me Hug Myself, I'll Do It!


*HUGS* TOTAL! give lesbfriends6 more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.

So I noticed a shit load of people tracking internet dirt through my journal but not leaving me any comments or notes...so hey if your gonna click/sneeze and wipe your dirty internet germs all over my lapel the least you could do is leave me friggin note or comment... I don't like ghost traffic. Its not polite. And for those of you who leave me a comment, note, and/or guestbook entry thank you in advance! Don't have time you say? Well, then you could just give me a hug (see above). That only takes a second. Thanks!

............................................................................................I trail off in one sentence out of five

..........................................................................and the rest of the time I just.....

.......................................................................................................................mumble...............................................

.................................................................................................................................................................................

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

The current mood of sometimesmostly at www.imood.com

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

.

.

.

.

.

.

hosted by DiaryLand.com

.

.

.

.

.

.

moon phases

.

.

.

.

.

. Get Listed! touch me give me some clix

.

.

.

.

Bravenet.com