I invented a dance it is called the velociraptor.

Don't be a ghost... leave a note, comment or hug below... thanks! AND IF you think you're too important to leave a comment or hug or what have you, you should know you aren't... so Ghost traffic go away. If you don't like what you see either A) close your eyes and pray it disappears or B) get over it. If you don't have anything nice or at least constructive to say please leave my diary now. The nice and/or constructive comment/sentiment/etc doesn't necessarily have to be about me or this crap of a journal... so whatever...be nice. OH and "fall" will lead you to older entries...

2004-10-04 - 7:15 a.m.

So I woke up this morning and i looked in the mirror and i had this gigantic 80's style wave/wing in my hair... awesome. I laughed at it for like 20 minutes and fell down twice... even more awesome. While I was in the shower I kept thinking about the magenta sparkley skull light I had bought at walmart... so cool... I asked myself "Why did you buy that thing? You know Money in the Bank (haha M look at what I just called you) hates pink and glitter... and everything and everyone no wait... um... /does this make you a bad person... the only conclusion I came up with was that I was trying to get back a Money for taking so long on friday... I am such a child... what is the deal with all the "..."s... i dunno either... I am really tired. I haven't gone to my organic chem class since well like the 3rd day of classes. I think I went one day but got bored and left. Going to organic chemistry is totally a pain in the butt. I have to walk up this gigantic hill, walk like 6 blocks and then through a angry forest of doom/swamp. And I mean I have class a 9:30 AM and I have to leave at like 8:30ish if I want to get there on time cuz I walk slow... stupid pace..face... I think I might fall over into my keyboard any minute now so if this entry turns into kurfubledigg I hope that I manage to click the mouse. I'll just keep telling myself its a booby. In addition to the pink sparkle skull light thingy I also bought 6 of those little finger monster things that I used to get when I was a child at like 16... shut up... Well I am really tired and I don't really feel like saying anything more. Maybe I'll fix this later... or maybe not... it depends on how many times I fall down while I am on campus... I'll let you know the tally. And for the girls who like girls I created a census of sorts so go fill it out I will post the results after a few people have filled it out (census.html)

because riding on city buses for a hobby is sad

.trip. - .fall. - .bounce. - .ashes ashes . - .we all. - .fall down.

Got something to say? Well, say it because how else am I gonna know what you're thinking? Only 3 of you has/have opinions?

(click on the number to add a comment)



Don't Make Me Hug Myself, I'll Do It!


*HUGS* TOTAL! give lesbfriends6 more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.

So I noticed a shit load of people tracking internet dirt through my journal but not leaving me any comments or notes...so hey if your gonna click/sneeze and wipe your dirty internet germs all over my lapel the least you could do is leave me friggin note or comment... I don't like ghost traffic. Its not polite. And for those of you who leave me a comment, note, and/or guestbook entry thank you in advance! Don't have time you say? Well, then you could just give me a hug (see above). That only takes a second. Thanks!

............................................................................................I trail off in one sentence out of five

..........................................................................and the rest of the time I just.....

.......................................................................................................................mumble...............................................

.................................................................................................................................................................................

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

The current mood of sometimesmostly at www.imood.com

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

.

.

.

.

.

.

hosted by DiaryLand.com

.

.

.

.

.

.

moon phases

.

.

.

.

.

. Get Listed! touch me give me some clix

.

.

.

.

Bravenet.com