I invented a dance it is called the velociraptor.

Don't be a ghost... leave a note, comment or hug below... thanks! AND IF you think you're too important to leave a comment or hug or what have you, you should know you aren't... so Ghost traffic go away. If you don't like what you see either A) close your eyes and pray it disappears or B) get over it. If you don't have anything nice or at least constructive to say please leave my diary now. The nice and/or constructive comment/sentiment/etc doesn't necessarily have to be about me or this crap of a journal... so whatever...be nice. OH and "fall" will lead you to older entries...

2006-08-12 - 6:38 p.m.

well, my mother is having my waste of space brother evicted from her home. I couldn't be happier! Personally, I think he should be deported to Siberia and then beaten with dead fish every day for the rest of his life. That is a dream of mine... unfortunately this will never happen, probably... If he lived/mooched of the president maybe he could be "evicted" from the country. Oh, I dream on... sigh.
I went to Door County, Wiscinsin last week. It is so beautiful there... I wish I could live there. Well, my family has a house there... well, specifically my grandmother (my Gaga, my mother's mother) and grandfather (he's gone now :( ) built a house on the lake back in 1964. So, really my Gaga has a house in Door county that she so kindly (not sarcasm) lets me and my family vacation in. The house will be inherited by my Mom and her three brothers. But I would rather have Gaga never die.

On the way back from Wisconsin I had a run in with some jerk from Indiana (go figure). I was driving my shotty old car with two of my friends. While driving through Jacksonport, we were looking for an open gas station (it was 9 pm on a Sunday). We knew there was a station coming up but we weren't quite sure were it was. So I was driving along, at the posted speed limit I might add, and all of the sudden this jerk in a Suburban started tailing me (he also had his brights on). I found the gas station and put my turn signal on but when I got a little closer I could see they weren't open. SO I turned off my turn signal and continued on with the jerk still following extreeeemeeely close. The guy must have found it extremely annoying that I decided not to turn (and also must have decided I MADE the speed limit 30 mph and MADE the guy in front of me obey that law as well) because he started honking at me.

I was like okay I ignored you using your brights and tailing me, but this was a weeeeee too much. So I appropriately flipped him the bird for about 1 minute. Then the jerk decided to pass me and even though the speed limit had changed from 30 to 65 mph he continued at 30 mph. I tried to pass him but he sped up so I couldn't and my car sucks so I couldn't out accelerate him. Then he started to go slower and at times almost stop. I noticed a junction sign which I happen to know is just a split-off instead of a stop sign. I was getting really pissed at this point and I decided I would have to out smart his ass. I was planning on going straight but he didn't know that. So I put on my right turn signal and started to move to the right side of the road. And dude, who had almost already passed the turn off, cut hard to the right and turned down the road. And I turned off my turn signal and continued to go straight. So either the jerk just happened to notice he had to turn there or he was just a moron. I think he was just a hot-head moron... but at least he knew better than to turn around and follow me.

Well, that's my little story of road rage in Wisconsin and that's all for today.


because riding on city buses for a hobby is sad

.trip. - .fall. - .bounce. - .ashes ashes . - .we all. - .fall down.

Got something to say? Well, say it because how else am I gonna know what you're thinking? Only 0 of you has/have opinions?

(click on the number to add a comment)



Don't Make Me Hug Myself, I'll Do It!


*HUGS* TOTAL! give lesbfriends6 more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.

So I noticed a shit load of people tracking internet dirt through my journal but not leaving me any comments or notes...so hey if your gonna click/sneeze and wipe your dirty internet germs all over my lapel the least you could do is leave me friggin note or comment... I don't like ghost traffic. Its not polite. And for those of you who leave me a comment, note, and/or guestbook entry thank you in advance! Don't have time you say? Well, then you could just give me a hug (see above). That only takes a second. Thanks!

............................................................................................I trail off in one sentence out of five

..........................................................................and the rest of the time I just.....

.......................................................................................................................mumble...............................................

.................................................................................................................................................................................

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

The current mood of sometimesmostly at www.imood.com

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

.

.

.

.

.

.

hosted by DiaryLand.com

.

.

.

.

.

.

moon phases

.

.

.

.

.

. Get Listed! touch me give me some clix

.

.

.

.

Bravenet.com