I invented a dance it is called the velociraptor.

Don't be a ghost... leave a note, comment or hug below... thanks! AND IF you think you're too important to leave a comment or hug or what have you, you should know you aren't... so Ghost traffic go away. If you don't like what you see either A) close your eyes and pray it disappears or B) get over it. If you don't have anything nice or at least constructive to say please leave my diary now. The nice and/or constructive comment/sentiment/etc doesn't necessarily have to be about me or this crap of a journal... so whatever...be nice. OH and "fall" will lead you to older entries...

2004-02-08 - 11:35 p.m.

I was talking to my father on Saturday about my guitar which is in ye olde shoppe (bridge repair..useless information). I asked him when i could come to his house to shoot the shit and such. Apparently his neighbor (who he sleeps with and then talks shit about) was there at his house. Okay so he kept saying i would have to wait until later to come over and i told him that i couldn't because i had a lot of crap to do.. Plus i knew she wasn't leaving anytime soon, by the rather technical manner in which she was slurring her words, the lush..(9:30 in the morning type lush). Well so he put her on the phone or she took it whatever seems more annoying... She gets on the phone and starts telling me that i have a problem with her and she knows it.. MMMM'kay. Well DO have a problem with her but i am not about to tell her that she is alcoholic scarecrow who looks like she has rabies because that's just not polite. So she obviously thought that she was making sense and continued to push me about the whole hating her thing (I don't hate her i think she is ridiculous). She told me that my brother is a good kid. Now i know my brother, so i told her that he was far far removed from being a "gouddee kchid" (as she put it) but i would rather not go into that right now. She then proceeds to tell me that i have no idea, and that i don't know. So i logically (at least in my mind) asked her to tell me what i don't know so that i might know. She obviously didn't hear me with all those tequila worms stuck in her ears. She continued to inform me that i didn't know. I listen to her for about five minutes as she got increasingly adamant about me not knowing. At exactly the five minute mark she started crying and revealed that she loves my father. I felt like telling her she didn't know. But instead i said nothing as my dad grabbed the phone away from her. I could still hear her slurring and sloshing around like a bucket of chopped ice that had been in the cooler too long. Yeah i don't like her. There was really no point in telling that story. Yeah. Roo Roo Bear to the Hunny Bunny over ovvvvvrerer and out. Sorry about this crap.. and the lack of proper grammar and spelling. I is stupied... and to lazy to go back and check my spelling... quisquis.

because riding on city buses for a hobby is sad

.trip. - .fall. - .bounce. - .ashes ashes . - .we all. - .fall down.

Got something to say? Well, say it because how else am I gonna know what you're thinking? Only 0 of you has/have opinions?

(click on the number to add a comment)



Don't Make Me Hug Myself, I'll Do It!


*HUGS* TOTAL! give lesbfriends6 more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.

So I noticed a shit load of people tracking internet dirt through my journal but not leaving me any comments or notes...so hey if your gonna click/sneeze and wipe your dirty internet germs all over my lapel the least you could do is leave me friggin note or comment... I don't like ghost traffic. Its not polite. And for those of you who leave me a comment, note, and/or guestbook entry thank you in advance! Don't have time you say? Well, then you could just give me a hug (see above). That only takes a second. Thanks!

............................................................................................I trail off in one sentence out of five

..........................................................................and the rest of the time I just.....

.......................................................................................................................mumble...............................................

.................................................................................................................................................................................

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

The current mood of sometimesmostly at www.imood.com

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

.

.

.

.

.

.

hosted by DiaryLand.com

.

.

.

.

.

.

moon phases

.

.

.

.

.

. Get Listed! touch me give me some clix

.

.

.

.

Bravenet.com