I invented a dance it is called the velociraptor.

Don't be a ghost... leave a note, comment or hug below... thanks! AND IF you think you're too important to leave a comment or hug or what have you, you should know you aren't... so Ghost traffic go away. If you don't like what you see either A) close your eyes and pray it disappears or B) get over it. If you don't have anything nice or at least constructive to say please leave my diary now. The nice and/or constructive comment/sentiment/etc doesn't necessarily have to be about me or this crap of a journal... so whatever...be nice. OH and "fall" will lead you to older entries...

2004-10-06 - 5:48 p.m.

I realize I left out a word in one of my banners... don't remind me I know I'm stupid..
Its really starting to feel like Autumn
First up for the girls who like girls take my new survey/CENSUS... TAKE IT NOW! if you want...

So I noticed a shit load of people tracking internet dirt through my journal but not leaving me any comments or notes...so hey if your gonna click/sneeze and wipe your dirty internet germs all over my lapel the least you could do is leave me friggin note or comment... I don't like ghost traffic. Its not polite.


Okay now this is awesome.
go to this site and click show click here! Supportin' the home town fallen hero. or whatever you wanna call him.. I like him..hes a good guy..ramble ramble...water cooler babble..

Oh yeah...money in the bank...don't you call me a ho... I know somebody who isn't getting any tonight... maybe...

Today someone who shall remain Katie!!! KATIE!!! embarrassed me infront of my spanish class... one by pointing out my friggin med tag and then I had to tell everyone... two I said that I didn't need her watching out for me as we were leaving class and I guess I said it the wrong way.. she got a wee bit upset... but under the permanent circumstances its in my and actually her best intrests that I didn't run after her to apologize... I don't much like the idea of her getting beaten to a bloody pulp because she has feelings.. got that money.. i'm serious... why am I putting this on the internet instead of talking to you? well because you aren't here right now.

okay.. my other roommate (not money) I believe is becoming quite easy... which is sad... because she is pretty and she is just opening herself up to being used.. and used... like some kind of cheap party favor..especially one of those bottle things that blow paper and stuff out the end... people just celebrate in her all the friggin time... okay this has gone from concern to mockery... its time to stop that...

Oh and while I am bitching... Money I don't understand why I am paying for your diary when you never write in it (except for the past couple of days because I made you...)

if you weren't my hunney bunny I would... well I don't know what but I would! You can be assured I would...do that..thing..if..whatever.

Todays entry started off as just the survey thing and the link to Brendan.. and then I became all bitchy and decided to throw some mud in peoples faces... sorry you can use my shirt to clean it up... I can be such a caveman..i mean woman...sometimes... aww cute little caveman smiley... rock, rock on!

Wow I feel like a big jerk now... I think I'll go and not...be..one...bye (slams door runs outside screaming "I'm an asshole" at top of lungs..)

because riding on city buses for a hobby is sad

.trip. - .fall. - .bounce. - .ashes ashes . - .we all. - .fall down.

Got something to say? Well, say it because how else am I gonna know what you're thinking? Only 7 of you has/have opinions?

(click on the number to add a comment)



Don't Make Me Hug Myself, I'll Do It!


*HUGS* TOTAL! give lesbfriends6 more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.

So I noticed a shit load of people tracking internet dirt through my journal but not leaving me any comments or notes...so hey if your gonna click/sneeze and wipe your dirty internet germs all over my lapel the least you could do is leave me friggin note or comment... I don't like ghost traffic. Its not polite. And for those of you who leave me a comment, note, and/or guestbook entry thank you in advance! Don't have time you say? Well, then you could just give me a hug (see above). That only takes a second. Thanks!

............................................................................................I trail off in one sentence out of five

..........................................................................and the rest of the time I just.....

.......................................................................................................................mumble...............................................

.................................................................................................................................................................................

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

The current mood of sometimesmostly at www.imood.com

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

.

.

.

.

.

.

hosted by DiaryLand.com

.

.

.

.

.

.

moon phases

.

.

.

.

.

. Get Listed! touch me give me some clix

.

.

.

.

Bravenet.com