I invented a dance it is called the velociraptor.

Don't be a ghost... leave a note, comment or hug below... thanks! AND IF you think you're too important to leave a comment or hug or what have you, you should know you aren't... so Ghost traffic go away. If you don't like what you see either A) close your eyes and pray it disappears or B) get over it. If you don't have anything nice or at least constructive to say please leave my diary now. The nice and/or constructive comment/sentiment/etc doesn't necessarily have to be about me or this crap of a journal... so whatever...be nice. OH and "fall" will lead you to older entries...

2005-09-14 - 12:06 p.m.

Well, I don't feel like getting pissed off so I will leave the sept 11 stuff alone for now. Last night I took my first exam of my senior year at PU. I got a B on it. I took the pink exam which looked so much happier than the blue exam. Whatever...
So yeah lyrics? I had an away message that is still currently up that was love fool by the cardigans. I love them they were ahead of their time. Some of their stuff sounds like the latest Rilo Kiley CD More Adventurous? I think that's what it's called. Whatever. I think I love Scandinavian bands, like ABBA... mmm ABBA.
Did you know that the Cardigans started in J�nk�ping, Sweden and Agnetha �se F�ltskog of ABBA was born there in 1950?!?!?! Oh and after I graduated high school I went with my best friend to Sweden and I went to Malm�, which is were the first the Cardigans first recorded in a producer's studio!!! WOW I was there! In the same city at least only like eight years later... but whatever!!! WOWOWOW!!! so nerdy.
Please ignore my Scandinavian rock music love fetish.
Please ignore my Scandinavian rock music love fetish.
Please ignore my Scandinavian rock music love fetish.
Ignore it.


But back to the lyrics of the day: SO she, my girl, sent me an IM with the lyrics to the song that follows Love Fool on the Cardigans cd first band on the moon, i.e. Losers. Which is one of my favorite Cardigans song and so Losers is my song of the day.

The Cardigans
Losers
"Close your eyes...

Look at all these losers
You find them everywhere
They're fucked up and annoying
But somehow you seem to care
It's easier to laugh
But something makes you stick around
You can't watch from above
And keep your ten toes in the sand

You wish that you were special
I'm just like you

Close your eyes
That'll be the day you'll find those lies
Fold your ears
That'll be the day that you will hear
That'll be the day you
Get back home

It's lonely to be strange
And you would never tell
That you're one of these itches
You know it much too well
Losers are your weakness
They will always touch your heart
You're touching me as well
'Cause I have always been a part

You wish that you were special
I'm just like you

because riding on city buses for a hobby is sad

.trip. - .fall. - .bounce. - .ashes ashes . - .we all. - .fall down.

Got something to say? Well, say it because how else am I gonna know what you're thinking? Only 2 of you has/have opinions?

(click on the number to add a comment)



Don't Make Me Hug Myself, I'll Do It!


*HUGS* TOTAL! give lesbfriends6 more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.

So I noticed a shit load of people tracking internet dirt through my journal but not leaving me any comments or notes...so hey if your gonna click/sneeze and wipe your dirty internet germs all over my lapel the least you could do is leave me friggin note or comment... I don't like ghost traffic. Its not polite. And for those of you who leave me a comment, note, and/or guestbook entry thank you in advance! Don't have time you say? Well, then you could just give me a hug (see above). That only takes a second. Thanks!

............................................................................................I trail off in one sentence out of five

..........................................................................and the rest of the time I just.....

.......................................................................................................................mumble...............................................

.................................................................................................................................................................................

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

The current mood of sometimesmostly at www.imood.com

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

.

.

.

.

.

.

hosted by DiaryLand.com

.

.

.

.

.

.

moon phases

.

.

.

.

.

. Get Listed! touch me give me some clix

.

.

.

.

Bravenet.com