I invented a dance it is called the velociraptor.

Don't be a ghost... leave a note, comment or hug below... thanks! AND IF you think you're too important to leave a comment or hug or what have you, you should know you aren't... so Ghost traffic go away. If you don't like what you see either A) close your eyes and pray it disappears or B) get over it. If you don't have anything nice or at least constructive to say please leave my diary now. The nice and/or constructive comment/sentiment/etc doesn't necessarily have to be about me or this crap of a journal... so whatever...be nice. OH and "fall" will lead you to older entries...

2005-09-11 - 5:03 p.m.

It's really isn't fair for me to feel the way I do today. It's sept 11th, the fourth anniversary. But I don't feel like remembering it as the greatest tragedy I have seen. It was a tragedy but not the greatest. The greatest is still in progress. I don't feel like crying about the people who died on Sept 11th. Why did their deaths mean so much more to the American public than those taken by Katrina? I don't understand it. Is everyone all out of compassion? On the news and basically every station you only saw stuff about sept 11th for like a month. Constantly bombarded with images of those planes flying into those buildings. And then the images of people jumping out of those skyscrapers because they would rather die instantly hitting the pavement than wait to die as the buildings turned in on themselves. And now I feel sad, bad about those people. And many could argue that the public outcry was because something tangible could be blamed. We had a direction in which to throw our anger and sadness, terrorism. But the American people have to have a direction I suppose in which to point our anger. We are a nation that prides itself on stepping all over other nations. The bully of the world. But isn't a part of that title lost when we cannot take care of our own? It seems to pack less of a punch. Now that we have seen first hand the complete disorganization of our government. I feel like this entry is very disorganized... and it is so I will stop. Maybe tomorrow I can put into words how I feel. America are you afraid that if you throw your anger into the wind it will come back and hit you? Well, then maybe anger it's the right thing to be feeling right now.

because riding on city buses for a hobby is sad

.trip. - .fall. - .bounce. - .ashes ashes . - .we all. - .fall down.

Got something to say? Well, say it because how else am I gonna know what you're thinking? Only 2 of you has/have opinions?

(click on the number to add a comment)



Don't Make Me Hug Myself, I'll Do It!


*HUGS* TOTAL! give lesbfriends6 more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.

So I noticed a shit load of people tracking internet dirt through my journal but not leaving me any comments or notes...so hey if your gonna click/sneeze and wipe your dirty internet germs all over my lapel the least you could do is leave me friggin note or comment... I don't like ghost traffic. Its not polite. And for those of you who leave me a comment, note, and/or guestbook entry thank you in advance! Don't have time you say? Well, then you could just give me a hug (see above). That only takes a second. Thanks!

............................................................................................I trail off in one sentence out of five

..........................................................................and the rest of the time I just.....

.......................................................................................................................mumble...............................................

.................................................................................................................................................................................

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

The current mood of sometimesmostly at www.imood.com

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

.

.

.

.

.

.

hosted by DiaryLand.com

.

.

.

.

.

.

moon phases

.

.

.

.

.

. Get Listed! touch me give me some clix

.

.

.

.

Bravenet.com