I invented a dance it is called the velociraptor.

Don't be a ghost... leave a note, comment or hug below... thanks! AND IF you think you're too important to leave a comment or hug or what have you, you should know you aren't... so Ghost traffic go away. If you don't like what you see either A) close your eyes and pray it disappears or B) get over it. If you don't have anything nice or at least constructive to say please leave my diary now. The nice and/or constructive comment/sentiment/etc doesn't necessarily have to be about me or this crap of a journal... so whatever...be nice. OH and "fall" will lead you to older entries...

2004-10-23 - 12:22 a.m.


So Money asked me to post this letter she found in her big box of stuff I wrote for her. So here it is..don't ask me why I posted the actual letter and then translated my primative hand writting below...just don't ask.



The letter reads:
"my love,
you mean the world to me
Everytime I see you I think
I change a little more
grow on the inside
I know that it means so much to
you that I am happy and with you
I am happy
You help me everyday to cope
with the demons that chase me
all over this campus
Now when I look in someone elses
eyes I see more than just my reflection
I see them Their pain, their stuggles
which are as valid as mine
this strength I have learned stemmed
from you.
You make me smile like no one else can
The funny emails and letters and
messages I get from you give me
that extra bounce in my step and I
am so grateful to have you
I think I should start writting in pen
because the things I say now I
will never regret and never want to
change. I am sure of what I say now
I am positive and I want this to be
permanent."

Sometimes I like to pretend we aren't together just torture myself
Just to give myself some perspective
This is how low I would be without you:

(taken from a note I wrote last year at some point)

I'll give you all I have inside
All I ask it that you realize
I love you
I need you
And I cannot let go.
I know that I make you hurt.
I am selfish when I am this low
This is my life, take it please it's going to waste
I require it no longer
without you it means nothing to me.
I'll carry the burden of losing you all my life
I can see no other way
Because how can I say that it's okay
to not have you
How can I forget
the only real love I have and ever will have known?
The less that I see of you the more that I know about how my life will end.
These words are inadequate
the proper ones just not yet invented to describe how much I love you
how wonderful you are
I don't deserve to even sit near you
let alone write this note
So I'll never send it and you'll never know
That I've spent my whole life waiting to feel your glow.


If you haven't taken my census and/or survey and are a lesbian or bisexual female here is your chance but its not like its going away soon..I mean yes for a limited time only take my survey haha...nevermind.

for the girls who like girls take my new survey/CENSUS... TAKE IT NOW! if you want...


I have another lesbian survey that gets more personal..
Click here to take it

because riding on city buses for a hobby is sad

.trip. - .fall. - .bounce. - .ashes ashes . - .we all. - .fall down.

Got something to say? Well, say it because how else am I gonna know what you're thinking? Only 2 of you has/have opinions?

(click on the number to add a comment)



Don't Make Me Hug Myself, I'll Do It!


*HUGS* TOTAL! give lesbfriends6 more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.

So I noticed a shit load of people tracking internet dirt through my journal but not leaving me any comments or notes...so hey if your gonna click/sneeze and wipe your dirty internet germs all over my lapel the least you could do is leave me friggin note or comment... I don't like ghost traffic. Its not polite. And for those of you who leave me a comment, note, and/or guestbook entry thank you in advance! Don't have time you say? Well, then you could just give me a hug (see above). That only takes a second. Thanks!

............................................................................................I trail off in one sentence out of five

..........................................................................and the rest of the time I just.....

.......................................................................................................................mumble...............................................

.................................................................................................................................................................................

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

The current mood of sometimesmostly at www.imood.com

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

.

.

.

.

.

.

hosted by DiaryLand.com

.

.

.

.

.

.

moon phases

.

.

.

.

.

. Get Listed! touch me give me some clix

.

.

.

.

Bravenet.com