I invented a dance it is called the velociraptor.

Don't be a ghost... leave a note, comment or hug below... thanks! AND IF you think you're too important to leave a comment or hug or what have you, you should know you aren't... so Ghost traffic go away. If you don't like what you see either A) close your eyes and pray it disappears or B) get over it. If you don't have anything nice or at least constructive to say please leave my diary now. The nice and/or constructive comment/sentiment/etc doesn't necessarily have to be about me or this crap of a journal... so whatever...be nice. OH and "fall" will lead you to older entries...

2005-10-04 - 1:26 p.m.


I just wanted to say that the people who have been visiting my diary have been really awesome. I love all your comments and since the here is your stupid comment comment� I haven�t had one single boring comment. Thanks everybody who visited my site. And again I apologize about all the banners I�m sure they are getting really obnoxious by now� they will be done soon and you can go back to ignoring my existence� sniff sniff� no it�s okay� sniff�



My refrigerator froze my milk� boo. Somehow yesterday I managed to cut my thumb and index finger on my left hand while making some weirdness in the kitchen� So I put on a Band-Aid on each finger and went about my day. Hunny, who has as of late felt like she needs to baby me all the time, decided that one band-aid just wasn�t going do it. So now I have two on each finger� and I look like I got infected with mummy and the transformation has begun� the mummy decided to get his own infectious power, like the radioactive spider, wolfman and Dracula. He was feeling kind of left out. I plan on taking the second band-aid off as soon as possible� I feel ridiculous! I think hunny and I have to have a talk about all this babying crap. I really don�t want to associate my Hunny Mc Bunny with my mother because that is freaking gross. And it makes me feel like she thinks I am stupid or incompetent� I�m not I swear! I know her heart is in the right place so I usually don�t say anything about it but I should probably start before this gets out of hand.





It�s 82 degrees out, on Friday it was like 40 at one point (early morning). What is wrong with Midwestern weather? Maybe it�s because of all the hurricanes, probably.





In a lot of journals/diaries I have read lately have been bashing journals belonging to teens or college students. That�s awfully close-minded and rude, to imply that you�re any more significant than they are� than we are. Drop your all knowing wisdom bull shit. Saying that you know so much more about everything just shows how little you really know. Sorry it just makes me mad when people make great generalizations about other groups of people in a nasty mean-spirited way. Everyone�s writing is just as important as everyone else�s. At least if you are going to be mean about people you don�t even know, don�t name the age group or whatever category you are attacking.




Yesterday I had asked my mom to see if she could get a hold of a mechanic she knows to see if he could work on my car this weekend�(because I am going home for October break) The �I die in water� thing is getting old and dangerous. So my mom said she would and she said she would call me back after she talked to him� I was thinking that it would take a while for her to get a hold of him. She was at work until 5 and it was around 3pm-ish give or take� Hunny was horny so we started kissing and touching and all that stuff




Hunnny is the flower�and this is only way I get it done� sad isn�t it






and it had probably been like 10 minutes since I had talked to my mom when she called back. I have never answered the phone before when we were doing �stuff.� But for some reason I decided to answer the phone� it wasn�t that I didn�t want to be doing �stuff� with Hunny but I wanted to know if I would be able to have my car fixed this weekend. So I got up and answered the phone and found out that I might be able to depending on what is wrong with the car.


When I got off the phone Hunny was pissed. Mad as hell. She threw a pillow at my face� a big heavy back-supporting pillow� at may face� and then said I was a jerk� This is totally not like her� she is very passive most of the time, with me at least. I thought she was over reacting and so stupidly I said �what�s the big deal? I was on the phone for like a minute! There is no need to get so aggressive and pissed off!� And so she said �get the fuck out and go pick up your fucking med school application book at FedEx.� So I did� but on the way to the FedEx store I remembered something I had learned sophomore year in bio 455 about stress, aggressiveness and sexual activity/exercise. I learned that adrenaline released during physical activity can cause moodiness, but generally mostly when there is too much stress on the person. SO going out on a limb here, I was wondering if she is really stressed out� and why� she seems pretty relaxed about school, is it me? Am I making her all stressed out? Maybe my stress is transferring to her! Ahhh! Relax� maybe it�s her family or friends or something else� it could be coming from any direction� I mean if it is something other than me it could still transfer into relationship because she knows I love her more than anything in this whole world and I won�t be totally freaked or distant with her if she was all moody. I would be like I am now� like blaming myself and worrying about what caused her to react that way. She was kind of still mad when I got back but she said she didn�t want to talk about it at the moment. Maybe she will talk about it today I will have to figure this out�


I feel totally lazy today. I woke up I didn�t exercise I sat down at the computer to check the weather (satellite is all messed up) and almost fell asleep before I could find out if it was going to be really hot or hot as hell.





So here is a Halloween picture� I put it off for a few days� which is against my religion� Halloweenism� so here is the first Halloween drawing�. Tada:



Well, I am feeling overly emotional so I am going to go and fed into that by watching some sappy love story crap movie I have lying around...like Candyman or Hellraiser...boo hoo where are my tissues...

because riding on city buses for a hobby is sad

.trip. - .fall. - .bounce. - .ashes ashes . - .we all. - .fall down.

Got something to say? Well, say it because how else am I gonna know what you're thinking? Only 7 of you has/have opinions?

(click on the number to add a comment)



Don't Make Me Hug Myself, I'll Do It!


*HUGS* TOTAL! give lesbfriends6 more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.

So I noticed a shit load of people tracking internet dirt through my journal but not leaving me any comments or notes...so hey if your gonna click/sneeze and wipe your dirty internet germs all over my lapel the least you could do is leave me friggin note or comment... I don't like ghost traffic. Its not polite. And for those of you who leave me a comment, note, and/or guestbook entry thank you in advance! Don't have time you say? Well, then you could just give me a hug (see above). That only takes a second. Thanks!

............................................................................................I trail off in one sentence out of five

..........................................................................and the rest of the time I just.....

.......................................................................................................................mumble...............................................

.................................................................................................................................................................................

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

The current mood of sometimesmostly at www.imood.com

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

.

.

.

.

.

.

hosted by DiaryLand.com

.

.

.

.

.

.

moon phases

.

.

.

.

.

. Get Listed! touch me give me some clix

.

.

.

.

Bravenet.com