I invented a dance it is called the velociraptor.

Don't be a ghost... leave a note, comment or hug below... thanks! AND IF you think you're too important to leave a comment or hug or what have you, you should know you aren't... so Ghost traffic go away. If you don't like what you see either A) close your eyes and pray it disappears or B) get over it. If you don't have anything nice or at least constructive to say please leave my diary now. The nice and/or constructive comment/sentiment/etc doesn't necessarily have to be about me or this crap of a journal... so whatever...be nice. OH and "fall" will lead you to older entries...

2005-10-02 - 10:58 a.m.

You like me! You really like me! No you probably are annoyed with all my banners and want to tell me off but I'm sorry about all those banners! Just using them up, although I can't say I mind the extra attention... but sorry if almost all banner roads lead to my diary! Ah okay so thank you for commenting people who actually commented. And no thank you to the people who wrote here is your comment because that's just boring.
WELL back to things that I should be writing about! It is pitch black outside, a cloud over everything for as far as I can see... which isn't saying much because I am blind as a bat without my glasses. I can't drive in the rain anymore because my car likes to die and I can't take hunnybutt's car because she's all particular about me driving it because it's all old and scary... but so is mine! She says I drive too fast and that car is unreliable and she can see me going to fast and someone driving too slow comes outta no where and I can't stop because the brakes went out and I can't turn because the car has a death wish and turns it's power steering off and I crash and die... holy run-on.

>

Yeah so I thought it would be better if hunny's car was homicidal instead of suicidal.
I have lots more to say today so I will finish this crap later. I have to go see if hunny will take me to Walgreens to pick up some laundry soap... detergent...(UPDATE below)
I will leave you with this picture.



Since the thunder and lightning want to be so fucking loud Elephant says:




Note the total lack of genitalia poor elephant. Sorry buddy.

LATER on that day...
One awesome comment I got:
By Jane
Im not leaving my e-mail or URL. I don't know you but I hope you are well. I am not happy today. I have a headache. I had an awful dream. Some aliens had beemed down and kidnapped me. I woke up all wet and sticky. My stupid roommate put powdered sugar in my bed. The bitch. I had biscuits for breakfast. They were soggy because of the butter. I hate butter on my biscuits if it makes them soggy. I'll have to remember that the next time I have biscuits for breakfast. I should get off my tush and clean the kitchen. Its my turn to do it, but I hate the way my roommate Gina leaves stuff on her plate. She had pancakes today and I just know that the syrup is going to cause the underside of the pancake to adhere to the plate. It's a bitch to clean a plate in that condition. I hope I'm not boring you. I'm usually not this verbose. I'm an observer. I stay in the background. I observe things. I'm shy around strangers... but then I guess most people are, too. You know, I wanted to write something down and I forgot what it was. So I'm just going to stop right here and say, "Have a nice day."

Excellent thank you. I love to hear about dreams. I like surrealism so dreams are fun. Thank you to the people who wrote me comments and/or signed my guest book that was real kind of ya. Some silly girl left me a wonderful comment� hunnybutt. I love her through and through� and frickin� through. Hunnybutt, baby doll, you make life worth living and then you go farther and make life awesome. And I think Mike also did the same thing you did only earlier before you. Kinda funny how you both did that� probably because I was talking to both of you about the whole picture thing� ie whether I should keep it up or not� whether people like it or not.
Recently there has been this issue swirling in my head not a big deal or anything� just a little thing. Since I am gay I am subject to being categorized to death� aren�t we all though? But I was wondering how people view me, as in what type of lesbian I am� I am certainly not a bull dyke or butch or whatever... Sorry that�s just not my thing� I could never pull it off nor would I feel comfortable doing so. You know, for a lesbian I really don�t know that much about lesbian society. I mean I watch the L-word so you�d think I know everything being gay (I know I�m not funny : ( but I try right? Some points? No? okay� sniff sniff ). No but I like that show it�s nice to see a semi-positive semi-realistic representation of lesbians on TV. Especially since they don�t decide to run off with a man at the end of every episode. Babbling! Back to the question at hand� I�m not butch, but I�m not lipstick. I don�t really like wearing dresses or skirts� that�s because I sit like a man� legs open no crossing for me suppose that would give me a �butch� point. Have long hair so there�s another point against the �butch� thingy. I carry a pink purse and but I don�t were makeup (rarely ever guess that�s cuz my mom wears a lot so subconsciously I don�t want to be makeup dependant or whatever irrational fear gets formed in my head). I feel no need to be the tough and in charge pants wearing girl in my relationship with my girl. I guess I would just say I am a gay girl� uncategorized.

I�ll have to think about all that jazz later. I have to get my booty in gear tomorrow so sleep is required. ZZZZZ good night ps. they sure do give ya a lot of banners sorry about all the banners but I figure if I am paying for it I might as well use 'em.

because riding on city buses for a hobby is sad

.trip. - .fall. - .bounce. - .ashes ashes . - .we all. - .fall down.

Got something to say? Well, say it because how else am I gonna know what you're thinking? Only 9 of you has/have opinions?

(click on the number to add a comment)



Don't Make Me Hug Myself, I'll Do It!


*HUGS* TOTAL! give lesbfriends6 more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.

So I noticed a shit load of people tracking internet dirt through my journal but not leaving me any comments or notes...so hey if your gonna click/sneeze and wipe your dirty internet germs all over my lapel the least you could do is leave me friggin note or comment... I don't like ghost traffic. Its not polite. And for those of you who leave me a comment, note, and/or guestbook entry thank you in advance! Don't have time you say? Well, then you could just give me a hug (see above). That only takes a second. Thanks!

............................................................................................I trail off in one sentence out of five

..........................................................................and the rest of the time I just.....

.......................................................................................................................mumble...............................................

.................................................................................................................................................................................

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

The current mood of sometimesmostly at www.imood.com

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

.

.

.

.

.

.

hosted by DiaryLand.com

.

.

.

.

.

.

moon phases

.

.

.

.

.

. Get Listed! touch me give me some clix

.

.

.

.

Bravenet.com