I invented a dance it is called the velociraptor.

Don't be a ghost... leave a note, comment or hug below... thanks! AND IF you think you're too important to leave a comment or hug or what have you, you should know you aren't... so Ghost traffic go away. If you don't like what you see either A) close your eyes and pray it disappears or B) get over it. If you don't have anything nice or at least constructive to say please leave my diary now. The nice and/or constructive comment/sentiment/etc doesn't necessarily have to be about me or this crap of a journal... so whatever...be nice. OH and "fall" will lead you to older entries...

2007-12-13 - 12:48 a.m.

Okay so the other day (what other day?) I was like hey, I have diaryland account, so let me post some shit on it. And guess what... 21 hits on my lulu music site! Fantastic! Thank you my friends who i don't know. You're all so very awesome. k...

So, I want to tell you about this dream I had last night:

So I was on a train, the L I guess, and all of the sudden (somewhere between noyes and linden) Tegan Quin gets on the train from and imaginary station. I don't recall what my silly mind named this Tegan station but I'll just call it Polychronopolisteganland. Yeah, because that's catchy. Shut up.

So at the Polychronopolisteganland stop, Tegan enters the train and sits two rows ahead of me. And I think to myself... I know that girl... oh she's in my math class (no no no). So like a dumbass does in their dreams, I walk up to Miss Tegan and say "hey, what did you think of the math exam?" (or some shit like that). To which Miss Tegan replies "what? Do you still have my hoodie in the trunk of your car you alcoholic prostitute?"
Ouch
So I was all like "EXCUSE ME?"
And she was like "I own you. I bought you on ebay. It was a best offer situation."
Then I cried in a ridiculous way complete with hand gestures and interpretive dancing.
(Seriously, I love my dreams)

Then Ms Tegan said "Don't cry, my little potato, I won't make you load my gear or anything. I just want you to bake me a cake." (that I remember vividly)

I said "every day?"
Tegan: "of course! I don't want to waste my money..." (or something like that)
To which I replied "you want me in a sack? Paper or plastic?"
Tegan: "felt"
and then I woke up. But I've read that our memories of dreams are manipulated by our minds in order to make them more coherent... so imagine that dream in it's original form... fantastic.

I love Tegan Quin. I'd bake Tegan a cake any day... mmm cake.

Here's some stuff I posted on lulu:
http://www.lulu.com/content/1621789

I recorded these songs recently although I am no longer in the state of mind I was in when I wrote them. I did one take on each, as I do on all the stuff I've posted on lulu... so they aren't perfect. Note the track stop in the middle of the second song... hahaha. I will hopefully put up the finished product for this group of songs sometime in 2008. So yeah... oh and check out this song:
http://www.lulu.com/content/1165794

I still relate to that song. Even though the music is very simple, I like it.

p.s.- I hugged myself 5 times yesterday.

because riding on city buses for a hobby is sad

.trip. - .fall. - .bounce. - .ashes ashes . - .we all. - .fall down.

Got something to say? Well, say it because how else am I gonna know what you're thinking? Only 1 of you has/have opinions?

(click on the number to add a comment)



Don't Make Me Hug Myself, I'll Do It!


*HUGS* TOTAL! give lesbfriends6 more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.

So I noticed a shit load of people tracking internet dirt through my journal but not leaving me any comments or notes...so hey if your gonna click/sneeze and wipe your dirty internet germs all over my lapel the least you could do is leave me friggin note or comment... I don't like ghost traffic. Its not polite. And for those of you who leave me a comment, note, and/or guestbook entry thank you in advance! Don't have time you say? Well, then you could just give me a hug (see above). That only takes a second. Thanks!

............................................................................................I trail off in one sentence out of five

..........................................................................and the rest of the time I just.....

.......................................................................................................................mumble...............................................

.................................................................................................................................................................................

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

The current mood of sometimesmostly at www.imood.com

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

.

.

.

.

.

.

hosted by DiaryLand.com

.

.

.

.

.

.

moon phases

.

.

.

.

.

. Get Listed! touch me give me some clix

.

.

.

.

Bravenet.com